Skip to content
LEA Global Jan 19, 2022 4:17:00 PM 1 min read

Webinar - Doing Business in Vietnam - Looking Ahead to 2022

logo

Doing Business in Vietnam - Looking Ahead to 2022

Webinar | January 20, 2022 | 4:00 PM Vietnam Time / 5:00 PM China Time / 2:30 PM India Time

Register

 

2021 has been another remarkable year for Vietnam. 

Despite pandemic measures, lockdowns, and travel restrictions, Vietnam has welcomed more than US$26.5 billion of foreign investment in the first 11 months of 2021 while adding the RCEP, the CPTPP, and more to its FTA list. 

With a solid vision for the future, Vietnam has created a concrete foundation to bounce back stronger in 2022 (The government targets GDP growth of 6-6.5 percent). Among other measures, with the amendment of a variety of important laws that help improve its business climate.

To help foreign businesses better understand the key developments of the Vietnamese FDI environment and capitalize on the emerging opportunities in the country, Filippo Bortoletti, Senior Manager, International Business Advisory, will provide insight and guidance for foreign investors to take into account for their business development and expansion in the new year. 

We will shed light on: 
• Business Environment & Outlook Vietnam
• Establishing and Running a Business in Vietnam: Key points to notice in 2022
• Overview Tax, Audit, and Accounting for your Vietnam Business
• Human Resources and Payroll

Registration Details 
This webinar is FREE of charge. For any questions or concerns, please contact Julia Goeb. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject. 

REGISTER NOW

SPEAKER

avatar

LEA Global

We connect the world’s best accounting and consulting firms. Because when you collaborate with better partners, you become a better partner.