Skip to content
LEA Global Feb 4, 2022 2:10:00 PM 1 min read

WEBINAR - India's Union Budget 2022: What Foreign Companies Need to Know

logo

India's Union Budget 2022: What Foreign Companies Need to Know

Webinar | February 10, 2022 | 11:30 AM India Time / 1:00 PM Vietnam Time / 2:00 PM China Time

Register

On February 10, International Business Advisory Manager Krishan Aggarwal and Senior Associate Shubham Dua will discuss the impact of India’s Union Budget 2022 on foreign companies doing business in India.

As the pandemic finally shows signs of slowing down, we expect Indian Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman will leave no stones unturned to fire up the economic engine of the Indian Economy through a budget, to be released on February 1, that could possibly focus on increasing FDI Inflows, and enhancing public sector asset sale outcomes, amongst a host of other key initiatives.

We invite you to join us in this webinar to decode key budget announcements and understand their implications on businesses and individuals.

Krishan and Shubham’s presentation will cover the following topics:

  • Economic outlook
  • Union Budget 2022-23 overview
  • Taxation – Direct & Indirect
  • Tax incentives and new schemes
  • Breakdown of FDI related announcements
  • Other key highlights

This is a webinar that you should not miss!

For more details and registration, please click here.

SPEAKER

avatar

LEA Global

We connect the world’s best accounting and consulting firms. Because when you collaborate with better partners, you become a better partner.